Cambodia vs. Myanmar

Final result: 1:2

End of Second Half
95. min 1:2 Myanmar Thiha Htet Aung replaces Maung Maung Lwin
91. min 1:2 Myanmar Kyaw Zin Htet was cautioned with a yellow card.
88. min 1:2 Cambodia Chhoeun Chhin replaces Mony Udom Prak
84. min 1:2 Myanmar Kyi Lin replaces Tin Win Aung
79. min 1:2 Myanmar Than Paing replaces Kyaw Ko Ko
75. min 1:2 Cambodia Tola Nub replaces Sovan Sok
71. min 1:2 Myanmar Aung Thu scored a goal (assist by Yan Naing Oo)!
68. min 1:1 Cambodia Sopheak Taing replaces Suhana Sos
61. min 1:1 Cambodia Sothearoth Nen was cautioned with a yellow card.
58. min 1:1 Myanmar Yan Aung Kyaw was cautioned with a yellow card.
57. min 1:1 Myanmar Tin Win Aung replaces Hlaing Bo Bo
57. min 1:1 Cambodia Dina Tith replaces Sokpheng Keo
56. min 1:1 Myanmar Maung Maung Lwin replaces Thet Naing
51. min 1:1 Cambodia Mony Udom Prak scored a goal (assist by Sokpheng Keo)!
46. min 0:1 Cambodia Sothearoth Nen replaces Meng Cheng
Begin of Second Half
End of First Half
41. min 0:1 Myanmar David Htan replaces Zin Min Tun
35. min 0:1 Cambodia Phallin Hoy replaces Sothy Ouk
15. min 0:1 Myanmar Zaw Min Tun scored a goal (assist by Aung Thu)!
Begin of First Half

Cambodia Cambodia Football Federation

Myanmar Myanmar Football Federation

Phnom Penh National Olympic Stadium

  • Opened: 1964
  • Capacity: -
  • Capacity intl.: 50000
  • Owner: -
  • City: Phnomh Penh
  • Country: Cambodia