Northern Ireland vs. South Korea

Final result: 2:1

End of Second Half
86. min 2:1 Northern Ireland Paul Smyth scored a goal (assist by Conor Washington)!
82. min 1:1 Northern Ireland Paul Smyth replaces Jordan Jones
75. min 1:1 South Korea Ki-Hun Yeom replaces Heung-Min Son
71. min 1:1 Northern Ireland Paddy McNair replaces Oliver Norwood
68. min 1:1 South Korea Chang-Min Lee replaces Joo-Ho Park
68. min 1:1 Northern Ireland Craig Cathcart replaces Jonny Evans
67. min 1:1 South Korea Woo-Young Jung replaces Sung-Yong Ki
62. min 1:1 Northern Ireland Liam Boyce replaces Corry Evans
62. min 1:1 Northern Ireland Conor Washington replaces Jamie Ward
62. min 1:1 South Korea Hee-Chan Hwang replaces Chang-Hoon Kwon
Begin of Second Half
End of First Half
35. min 1:1 South Korea Min-Woo Kim replaces Jin-Su Kim
20. min 1:1 South Korea Min-Jae Kim scored an own goal!
18. min 0:1 Northern Ireland Conor McLaughlin replaces Aaron Hughes
7. min 0:1 South Korea Chang-Hoon Kwon scored a goal (assist by Joo-Ho Park)!
Begin of First Half

Northern Ireland Irish Football Association

South Korea Korea Football Association | Daehan Chukgu Hyeophoe

Windsor Park

  • Opened: 1905
  • Capacity: -
  • Capacity intl.: 20332
  • Owner: -
  • City: Belfast
  • Country: Northern Ireland