Morocco vs. Burkina Faso

Final result: 2:0

End of Second Half
89. min 2:0 Morocco Walid Azarou replaces Fayçal Fajr
81. min 2:0 Burkina Faso Issouf Paro replaces Steeve Yago
81. min 2:0 Morocco Khalid Boutaïb replaces Younès Belhanda
80. min 2:0 Morocco Younès Belhanda was cautioned with a yellow card.
74. min 2:0 Morocco Mohamed Nahiri replaces Hamza Mendyl
66. min 2:0 Morocco Yacine Bammou replaces Aziz Bouhaddouz
64. min 2:0 Morocco Aziz Bouhaddouz scored a goal (assist by Younès Belhanda)!
63. min 1:0 Burkina Faso Patrick Malo replaces Patterson Kaboré
63. min 1:0 Burkina Faso Stéphane Aziz Ki replaces Blati Touré
53. min 1:0 Morocco Sofiane Boufal replaces Youssef En-Nesyri
46. min 1:0 Burkina Faso Préjuce Nakoulma replaces Yacouba Coulibaly
46. min 1:0 Burkina Faso Anthony Koura replaces Banou Diawara
46. min 1:0 Burkina Faso Bakary Saré replaces Adama Guira
Begin of Second Half
End of First Half
35. min 1:0 Morocco Fayçal Fajr scored a goal (assist by Nabil Dirar)!
25. min 0:0 Burkina Faso Patterson Kaboré was cautioned with a yellow card.
Begin of First Half

Morocco Fédération Royale Marocaine de Footbal

Burkina Faso Fédération Burkinabé de Football

Stade de Marrakech

  • Opened: 2011
  • Capacity: -
  • Capacity intl.: 45240
  • Owner: -
  • City: Marrakech
  • Country: Morocco