Indonesia vs. Malaysia

Final result: 2:0

End of Second Half
94. min 2:0 Indonesia Christian González replaces Samsul Arif
88. min 2:0 Indonesia Samsul Arif scored a goal (assist by Tony Sucipto)!
86. min 1:0 Indonesia Supardi Nasir replaces Anindito Wahyu Erminarno
85. min 1:0 Malaysia Mohd Azmi Muslim was cautioned with a yellow card.
84. min 1:0 Malaysia Mohd Safee Sali replaces Norshahrul Idlan Talaha
77. min 1:0 Malaysia Ahmad Fakri Saarani replaces Mohd Amri Yahyah
77. min 1:0 Indonesia Tony Sucipto replaces Rizky Pora
73. min 1:0 Malaysia Baddrol Bakhtiar replaces Ahmad Ezrie Shafizie
71. min 1:0 Indonesia Hendro Siswanto replaces Ahmad Bustomi
69. min 1:0 Malaysia Indra Putra Mahayuddin replaces Mohd Azamuddin Akil
66. min 1:0 Malaysia Mohd Safiq Rahim replaces Mohd Shukor Adan
64. min 1:0 Malaysia Mohd Muslim Ahmad was cautioned with a yellow card.
64. min 1:0 Malaysia Mohd Muslim Ahmad scored an own goal!
63. min 0:0 Indonesia Firman Utina replaces Irfan Bachdim
46. min 0:0 Malaysia Kunanlan Subramaniam replaces Gopinathan Ramachandra
Begin of Second Half
End of First Half
43. min 0:0 Malaysia Mohd Shukor Adan was cautioned with a yellow card.
37. min 0:0 Indonesia Irfan Bachdim was cautioned with a yellow card.
11. min 0:0 Indonesia Anindito Wahyu Erminarno replaces Dedi Hartono
Begin of First Half

Indonesia Persatuan Sepakbola Seluruh Indonesia

Malaysia Persatuan Bolasepak Malaysia

Stadion Gelora Delta

  • Opened: -
  • Capacity: 35116
  • Capacity intl.: 35116
  • Owner: -
  • City: Sidoarjo
  • Country: Indonesia