Leagues and Clubs of England03/04

Choose season:

Eastern Counties Div One (9. League)

Hellenic Div One East (9. League)

Hellenic Div One West (9. League)

Midland Combination Premier (9. League)

North West Counties Div Two (9. League)

Northern Div Two (9. League)

Spartan South Midlands Div One (9. League)

United Counties Div One (9. League)

Western Div One (9. League)

Central Midlands Supreme (10. League)

Spartan South Midland Div Two (10. League)

Wearside (10. League)

Kent County (11. League)

Dorset Premier (0. League)

Midland League (0. League)

Sussex Div Three (0. League)

West Midlands Premier (0. League)

The Football Association